MEMORANDUM

To: Michael McGee, Selectboard Chair

From: Scott Casagrande, Planning Board Chair

Date: April 11, 2024

Re: Zoning Bylaw Recodification Working Group

Following up on the memo from March 18, 2024, the Zoning Bylaw Recodification Working Group members are as follows:

1. Planning Board – Scott Casagrande

- 2. Zoning Board of Appeals Judi Barrett
- 3. Building Commissioner/Zoning Administrator Jim Wasielewski
- 4. Jim Lampert
- 5. Mickey McGonagle
- 6. Ed Mayo

Amy Kwesell, Town Counsel, will be attending the meetings, but she is not an official member of the working group.

If you have any questions, please let me know.