Booked for Lunch Schedule

booked for lunch logo
  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Marianne Leone – Ma Speaks Up and a First Generation Daughter Talks Back (with Mix it Up Kitchen)

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Rob Cox  -- History of Chowder, Four Centuries of a New England Meal (with Mix it up Kitchen)

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Andrew Kusmin -- Palette of Dreams  (including an art show) ( with DHS Breadboard) 

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

George Howe Colt -- The Game, Harvard, Yale and America in 1968 (with Chef Peter)

 

December 5th and 6th, 2018

Chef Sarah Leahey -- Benjamin will provide a cooking demonstration based on the newest cookbook by Ina Garten, Cook Like a Pro, at Mix it Up Kitchen

 

December 10, 2018

Ann Hood --  Kitchen Yarns, Notes on Life, Love and Food, with Mix it Up Kitchen\

 

Friday, December 14, 2018

Hello Girls --  America’s First Women Soldiers, talk facilitated by Mary Jane Noel and Carolyn Timbie (with French Memories)

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Edwin Hill --  Little Comfort (with Mix it Up Kitchen)

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Pam Jenoff -- The Lost Girls of Paris (with Mix it Up Kitchen)

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Meredith Goldstein -- author of Boston Globe’s Love Letters column and books Can’t Help Myself, Lessons and Confessions of a Modern Advice Columnist and Chemistry Lessons (YA)

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019Whitney Scharer -- The Age of Light (with Mix it Up Kitchen)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Christopher Castellani, Leading Men (with Mix it Up Kitchen)

 

Friday, April 26, 2019

Jamie Bernstein --  Famous Father Girl: A Memoir of Growing up Bernstein, with the Neave Trio of the Longy School of Music of Bard College ( with Mix it Up Kitchen)

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Neville Frankel --  On the Sickle's Edge (with French Memories)

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Randy Susan Meyers -- Waisted (with Mix it Up Kitchen)

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Erica Fernick, Into the Jungle (with Mix it Up Kitchen)

 

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sherri Salata, The Beautiful No (with Mix it Up Kitchen)

 

 

Friday, September 20, 2019

Seane Corn, Revolution of the Soul: Awaken to Love Through Raw Truth, Radical Healing and Conscious Action (with Mix it Up  Kitchen)

 

*This event is scheduled from 1:00 to 3:00

 

Thursday, October 10, 2019Juliette Fay, The City of Flickering Lights (with Mix it Up Kitchen)
 
Friday, October 18, 2019Marjan Kamali, The Stationery Shop (with Mix it Up Kitchen)
 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Dick Rothschild, The End Game (with Mix it Up Kitchen)

 

Thursday, November 21, 2019Jeanne McWilliams Blasberg, The Nine (with Mix it Up Kitchen)
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Ann Hood, Kitchen Yarns and Michael Ruhlman, From Scratch (with Mix it Up Kitchen)